algemeen telefoonnummer = 013/61.81.20
algemeen mailadres = info@halen.be

Stadsdiensten:

Bevolking 
Bibliotheek
Burgemeester
Cultuurdienst 
Duurzaamheidsdienst 
Financiële dienst 
Gemeenschapscentrum-Uitleendienst
Infodienst 
Jeugddienst 
Kinderdorp Halen
Kinderdorp Zelem
Kinderdorp Loksbergen
Middenstand 
Milieudienst 
Onthaal 
Personeelsdienst 
Ruimtelijke ordening 
Secretaris 
Sportdienst 
Sporthal Halen 
Sporthal Zelem 
Technische dienst 
Toeristische dienst
Welzijnsdienst 


013/61.81.22
013/35.08.32 

013/35.08.33
013/61.81.24
013/61.81.27
013/35.08.30  
013/61.81.32
013/46.03.78
013/46.13.95
013/44.46.62
013/46.10.17
 
013/61.81.24 
013/61.81.20 
013/61.81.26
013/61.81.30
013/61.81.23 
013/35.08.35
013/35.08.34
013/44.22.22
013/61.81.25
013/61.81.32
013/46.03.78

bevolking@halen.be 
bibliotheek@halen.be
burgemeester@halen.be
cultuurdienst@halen.be 
duurzaamheidsambtenaar@halen.be
financien@halen.be 
derietbron@halen.be 
info@halen.be
jeugddienst@halen.be
betty.vandevenne@halen.be

 
middenstand@halen.be
milieudienst@halen.be

personeelsdienst@halen.be
ruimtelijke.ordening@halen.be
secretaris@halen.be 
sportdienst@halen.be 
sporthal.halen@halen.be 
sporthal.zelem@halen.be
technische.dienst@halen.be
toerisme.info@halen.be 
welzijnsdienst@halen.be

Andere diensten

Politie
OCMW
Recyclagepark
PWA 
Gemeentelijke Basisschool Zelem 

013/61.99.24
013/46.03.70  
013/44.46.69  
013/46.25.22 
013/44.33.63

wijkhalen@politiewestlimburg.be
onthaal@ocmwhalen.be
recyclagepark@limburg.net
pwahalen@skynet.be 
dir-gbs@scarlet.be